Neuman Systems Model Trustees

The Neuman Systems Model Trustees are dedicated to the improvement of health for people worldwide through the development and use of the Neuman Systems Model to guide practice, education, research, and administration.

Betty Neuman, Founder

Dr. Betty Neuman
Maple Leaf
9001 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, Washington, USA
98115

Active Trustees

Teri AronowitzTeri.aronowitz@umb.edu - Download CV
Sarah Beckmanbeckmans@ipfw.edu - Download CV
Diane Breckenridgedbreckenridge@comcast.net

MScN
Dean of Mervyn M. Dymally School of Nursing
Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science
Los Angeles, California

Jacqueline Fawcett jacqueline.fawcett@umb.edu - Download CV
Kathleen Flahertykflaherty@malone.edu - Download CV
Karen Reed Gehrlingkgehrling@walsh.edu - Download CV
Eileen Gigliotti - Eileen.Gigliotti@csi.cuny.edu - Download CV
Anna HelewkaHelewkaa@douglascollege.ca
Anneke de Jong - Anneke.dejong@hu.nl - Download CV
Marlou de Kuipermarlou.dekuiper@hu.nl - Download CV
Robertha (A.R.) Langenberg - r.langenberg@viaa.nl - Download CV

MScN
Directeur Academie Health Care
Hogeschool Viaa
Gebouw Weezenlandstaete
kamer W203
Grasdorpstraat 2
Postbus 10030, 8000 GA Zwolle
038-425 55 42

Theresa G. Lawson - tlawson@andersonuniversity.edu - Download CV

MScN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Anderson University, Anderson, South Carolina, 29621

Margaret Louismargaret.louis@unlv.edu
Betsy M. McDowellbetsy.mcdowell@newberry.edu - Download CV
Kathleen Vitodrkvito@yahoo.com - Download CV

Trustees Emeriti

Patricia Aylward - pataylward@aol.com - Download CV
Charlene Beynon
Barbara Cammuso
Cynthia Capers - 
cyn.flynn@gmail.com - Download CV
Nahn Chang
Veronica Connors
Dorothy Craig
Barbara Freese - 
bfreese@lander.edu
Gerry Green
Patricia Hinton-Walker
Jean Kelly
Audrey Koertvelessy
Louise Matte-Lewis
Rae Jeanne Memmott -
rjmemmot@gmail.com
Andre MerksA.A.Merks@hotmail.com
Rosalie Mirenda - rmirenda@neumann.edu
Dorothy Mrkonich
Diana Newman -
dianadoc@comcast.net
Jan Russell
Barbara Fulton Shambaugh
Janet Sipple
Mary Colette Smith
Eleanor Stittich
Michel Tarko
mtarko@jibc.ca - Download CV
Frans Verberk - frans.verberk@gmail.com

Trustees (deceased)

John Crawford
Patricia Chadwick
Dr. Raphella Sohier
Linda Drew
Kathleen Heslin
Sanna Boxley-Harges
Lois Lowry